The Annual General Meeting of the United States of America Cricket Umpires Association, Inc. was held on Sunday, March 10, 2013.

The following officers were elected to serve a period of two (2) years:

President Mr. Fitzroy Hayles
Vice-President Mr. Deepak Katte
Secretary Mr. Babu Venkatachalapathy
Asst. Secretary Mr. Ravishankar Byrappagowda
Treasurer Mr. Qayaam Farrouq
Training Officer Mr. Mohammad N. Baksh
Public Relations Officer Mr. Danny Khan
Trustees Mr. Ram Ragoo, Ms. Grace Carrington, Mr. Lincoln Champagnie
Sargent-At-Arms Mr. Sylvester Mulcair
Chaplain Mr. Harris James


Here is the press release.

USACUA AGM and Elections held March 10, 2013
Tagged on: